A pregnant 30th

What to do? Will be 36 weeks pregnant when it’s my 30th. Extremely bad planning on my part. 

Have gone through a couple of ideas:

  • Some sort of crafty endeavour at The Makery in Bath followed by lunch out.
  • Book local pub and invite other people to drink on my behalf.
  • Book local lush little cafe for a brunch/afternoon foody type thing.
  • Sit on sofa and allow others to bring me presents
  • Stay in jim jams and eat pizza whilst watching shawshank resemption

I really don’t know and I am so indecisive I know I will keep changing my mind which does not make booking something easy!

Aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh!!!

Leave a Reply

