Baby is out, body is fooked!

In all honesty, I was quite amazed with how the human body bounces back after a baby and I am so so lucky to have zero stretch marks. In the first few weeks my belly shrunk and I was still eating rubbish. Great stuff! Now we are on 7 weeks since the amazing night shift baby arrived and I am beginning to put weight back on. Night shift husband is also piling on the pounds, so something must be done.

I am, once more, climbing aboard the slimming world train for the gazillionth time. 

Joined last week, have not really stated though because we had a little holiday, so it all begins tomorrow. 

I am going to use instagram to both share my ranty blog and post food and snack pics as that really helped me last time. I plan on blogging about the usual nonsense of being a night shift widow but will include my weight…

Nobody cares!!! I know but it will help and motivate me.

PS my boobs are massive and carrying the majority of my weight

Current weight: 12 stone 5

Target weight: 10 stone

Leave a Reply

